Home > Senza categoria > WTWW schedule

WTWW schedule

– Transmitter 1 Schedule  Click here
8am Central (1300 UTC) to 7pm (0000 UTC)  9480 khz
7pm Central (0000 UTC) to 8am (1300 UTC)  5755 khz

– Transmitter 2

– Transmitter 3 
Scripture readings
12.1 Mhz
 
New schedule to start shortly:
Central                               UTC
6 – 9 am       Russian       1100 – 1400
9 – 12 noon   Arabic        1400 – 1700
12 – 3pm       French       1700 – 2000  
3 – 6pm        German       2000 – 2300
6 – 9pm        Spanish       2300 – 0200
9 – 12 midn   Portuguese  0200 – 0500
12MN – 3am  English        0500 – 0800
3 – 6am        English        0800 – 1100

Check Also

Glenn Hauser logs July 29-30-31-August 1

** ALBANIA [non]. 9395, July 31 at 0230 check, WRMI still defaults to World Music …

Lascia un commento

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.