martedì 11 Agosto 2020
Breaking News
Home > Bclnews > Global Research News Hour special on WBCQ

Global Research News Hour special on WBCQ

My former colleague’s program The Global Research News Hour produced at CKUW-FM in Winnipeg as a collaboration with globalresearch.ca will be on WBCQ in a one time set of transmissions:

7490 Khz Wed  Feb 1   8-9pm Eastern  (01:00 UTC Feb 2nd)
5130 Khz Fri    Feb 3   9-10pm Eastern (02:00 UTC Feb 4th)

My Xmas/New Year’s present to him also marks an item off of my bucket list. Hope all is well (or well enough), (David Tymoshchuk, Jan 31, DX LISTENING DIGEST)

Check Also

Atlantic 2000 on the air – Saturday, August 15

Atlantic 2000 will be on the air on Saturday 15th of August, from 08:00 to …

Lascia un commento

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.