venerdì 19 Luglio 2019
Breaking News
Home > Bclnews > Aretha Franklin special program from Radio Mi Amigo

Aretha Franklin special program from Radio Mi Amigo

Radio Mi Amigo International bring us a special program of Aretha Franklin today Saturday, August 18 and tomorrow Sunday, August 19 on 6085 kHz via Kall Krekel and on internet, streaming: http://radiomiamigo.international/RMAI-stream4-192k.html

Today 1600 UTC, 1800 CET and tomorrow 0700 UTC, 0900 CET and 1600 UTC, 1800 CET.

http://www.radiomiamigo.international/english/news.html

“LATEST NEWS
18, August 2018

This weekend: Aretha Franklin Special – Bruno’s Soul Box
This weekend Bruno Hantson, our Soul Brother and R&B connaisseur extraordinaire, presents a one hour tribute to the Queen of Soul Aretha Franklin that is not to be missed

The show airs Saturday at 18:00 hrs and again on Sunday at 09:00 and 18:00 hrs.”

Check Also

Iași – capitale storica della Romania: regolamento concorso

1. Organizzatore La Società Romena di Radiodiffusione, con sede a Bucarest, str. General Berthelot nr. …

Lascia un commento

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.