venerdì 18 Ottobre 2019
Breaking News
Home > Pirata > FRS-Holland on air on Sunday March 31st 2019

FRS-Holland on air on Sunday March 31st 2019

Next Sunday March 31st, the Free Radio Service Holland will be on air all day long. It is our first 2019 activity on SW. Programmes will commence at 07:52 UTC/ 09:52 CEST and will last four hours. Close down will be at 12:00 UTC/ 14:00 CEST after which the complete programmes will see a full repeat until just after 16:00 UTC/ 18:00 CEST. 

Attention: programmes will be aired on 7700//5800 kHz (spare frequency is 5810 kHz). During the second run starting just after 12:00 UTC/ 14:00 CEST, there will be an additional outlet: 6160 kHz.. 
Tune in next Sunday…the best in music, many interesting (radio) related items and DX news. It will be worth while to tune in! Reports but moreover: personal comments are more than welcome. P.O.Box 2702 in 6049 ZG Hertenthe Netherlands  (=excellent hard copy QSL)or by e-mail: frs@frsholland.nl . 
Please realize next Sunday Wintertime will be replaced by Summertime!

 
             FRS-HOLLAND Programme Schedule for Sunday March 31st 2019
UTC Time NAME PROGRAMME CET Time
07:52 Station-opening: ID’s & Theme tune. 09:52
08:02 FRS Magazine- Peter Verbruggen
Music from the 1970- 2019 period,  preview on FRS Goes DXDay Calendar March 31st.
10:02
09:00 German Show- Jan van Dijk
Jan mainly focuses on new music and features the “Forgotten pirate” and “Uplink” (an interesting Free Radio website items. 
11:00
10:00 Musical Express- Bert van Leer
Music from 70s/80s plus radio related item & August/ Sept. mail.
12:00
10:45 FRS goes DX- Peter Verbruggen
The latest  news from the wonderful world of radio: News from around the world & Short wave free radio news.
12:45
11:15-
12:00
Radiowaves- Dave Scott
Classic 70s rock show with some rare tracks and of course two landbased free radio recordings from the past.
13:15-
14:00

Programmes will be repeated starting at approx. 12:01 UTC/ 14:01 CET.
We are looking to have your company upcoming Sunday…..!

Streaming
Choosing for ‘the best of both worlds’ FRSH goes for broadcasting on short wave in good old AM and digital high quality web streaming.Listeners can make their choice out of two streams  
(see below schedule): 

  Streaming service Date Time
1 [http://laut.fm/jukebox] Sunday March 31st 2019 17:00- 21:00 UTC/ 19:00- 23:00 CEST
2 [http://laut.fm/jukebox] Wednesday April 3rd 2019 18:00- 22:00 UTC/ 20:00- 24:00 CEST
3 [http://laut.fm/jukebox] Friday April 5th  2019 16:00- 20:00 UTC/ 18:00- 22:00 CEST
4 [http://laut.fm/jukebox] Saturday April 6th  2019 11:00- 15:00 UTC/ 13:00- 17:00 CEST
5 [http://nednl.net:8000/frsh.m3u] Sunday April 7th 2019 14:00-18:00 UTC/ 16:00- 20:00 CEST

Check Also

Spaceshuttle 9290 kHz on today 17th September

Transmission starts perhaps around 14 or 15 UTC today (+warming time)- rpts welcome…. spaceshuttleradio@yahoo.com Best …

Lascia un commento

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.