sabato 7 Dicembre 2019
Breaking News
Home > World of Radio > Unique Radio Gunnedah NSW Summer schedule

Unique Radio Gunnedah NSW Summer schedule

5045 KHz USB is sometimes
on air after 10AM AEDT
​(2300 hrs UTC) Monday & Tuesday.
​Sometimes on weekends.
* NB – Local time is now AEDT being Australian Eastern Daylight time. UTC times remain as is before.
Please check.

Reception reports welcomed
—————————————————

The Current Schedule for Mondays is:
            
**NB Using USB Mode all frequencies

NEW  5045KHz- Monday afternoon from 16:00 AEDT (4PM)

Sounds of your life –     NON STOP (05:00 hrs UTC)

18:30 AEDT Aussie Tim ‘Sounds of your life’ – Tim takes you through a plethora of great tunes from the 50’s through to the 80’s and some beyond that.  (07:30 hrs UTC)

Close 5045KHz re-open on 3210KHz USB mode @ 19:30 hrs AEDT (08:30 hrs UTC)

19:30 hrs AEDT – 08:30 hrs UTC International Radio Report with Sheldon Harvey, David Asselin & Giles Letourneu as heard via CKUT 90.3 FM Montreal Canada

20:00 HRS  AEDT(09:00 hrs UTC)

  OLD TIME SCI FI Episode

​20:30 HRS AEDT
(09:30 HRS UTC) World of Radio with Glenn Hauser

21:00 HRS AEDT 
ARDXC Presents ‘World at your Fingertips’
​(10:00 hrs UTC)

Enquiries to ARDXC on email :
dxer1234@gmail.com

​Reports for verification to dxer1234@gmail.com

(Must include program details)

21:30 hrs AEDT  ( 10:30 hrs UTC )
​Hobart radio International with Bob Wise .An alternative program produced in Hobart Tasmania.
   
22:00 hrs AEDT – 11:00hrs UTC International Radio Report with Sheldon Harvey, David Asselin & Giles Letourneu as heard via CKUT 90.3 FM Montreal Canada

22:30 HRS AEDT
(11:30 HRS UTC) World of Radio with Glenn Hauser

23:00 AEDT (12:00 hrs UTC ) 3210 KHz close

*******************************************
NB – We may be on Mondays and Tuesdays , dependent on personnel  being available ,  around 10AM AEDT (23:00 hrs UTC) On 5045KHz USB
 
Tuesday 5045 KHz USB Mode

17:00 AEDT (06:00 hrs UTC)
Music till 19:00 including the best of Sounds of your life , Non Stop

19:00 hrs AEDT  or (08:00hrs UTC)
World of Radio – Glenn Hauser (Double Episode)

Change to 3210KHz USB Mode @ 19:30 HRS AEDT (08:30 hrs UTC)

​​20:00 hrs  AEDT   (09:00 hrs UTC )
Sounds of your life – Aussie Tim
 ​
21:00 hrs AEDT ( 10:00 UTC)

Hobart radio International with Bob Wise . An alternative program produced in Hobart Tasmania. (11:00 hrs UTC)

21:30 hrs Upstate Radio  Theatre from Quality Radio productions  hosted by Jake Longwell (11:30 hrs UTC)

22:30 hrs AEDT (11:30 hrs UTC)

Clearing the Static – Radio Kid , Bob Cavanagh & Jake Longwell presents this great show about North American media movements, primarily , radio in North America (USA)
22:30 Hobart Radio International In the Zone music special Hosted by Bob Wise (12:30 HRS UTC)

23:30 hrs AEDT  Close (12:30 hrs UTC)

​******************************************
Saturdays    October 12th &  October 26th

​Frequency On 3210KHz USB Mode

19:00 hrs AEDT – Aussie Tim – Sounds of your life (08:00 hrs UTC)

Aussie Tim ‘Sounds of your life’ – Tim takes you through the ages of great tunes .
   
​21:00 HRS AEDT (10:00 UTC)

World of Radio with Glenn Hauser

21:30 hrs AEDT –  SCI FI Serial – The Golden age of SCI FI serials for you to enjoy.   (10:30 UTC)

​22:00 hrs AEDT – Hobart Radio International with Bob Wise
​ (11:00 hrs UTC)

22:30 hrs AEDT – Close 3210KHz (11:30 hrs UTC)

Check Also

Glenn Hauser logs December 3-4-5-6, 2019

** ARGENTINA [non]. 5800, Dec 5 at 0115, RAE ID in Spanish; relay via WRMI …

Lascia un commento

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.