martedì 11 Agosto 2020
Breaking News
Home > Bclnews > RADIO SE-TA 2 – A NEW GERMAN VOICE IS BACK ON THE AIR IN 2020!

RADIO SE-TA 2 – A NEW GERMAN VOICE IS BACK ON THE AIR IN 2020!

RADIO SE-TA 2 is broadcasting primarily to German citizens in Europe and the world, who live outside of Germany. Our programs include information and music from Germany and the world to maintain the connection to their home.

A quarterly program series starts on July 4th, 2020 with a one hour show called “Let’s Go Rock’n Roll”.

This time our program is from Nauen via the facilities of MEDIA BROADCAST on 6095 kHz with a radiation power of 125 KW. The reception area will be all of Central Europe.

These quarterly programs will always be aired on the 1st Saturday in the new quarter.
Summer period: 10.00-11.00 UTC (= 12.00-13.00 CEST).
Winter period: 11.00-12.00 UTC (= 12.00-13.00 CET).

Transmissions are already booked as follows:
04.07.2020 / 03.10.2020 / 02.01.2021 / 03.04.2021 – safe the dates!

Your letters with comments, criticisms, music requests and reception reports are welcome to: SE-TA@web.de

We’ll get back to you in 2020/2021 with our response and ask for your valued patience.

Yours sincerely
Christoph
Radio SE-TA 2

Check Also

Atlantic 2000 on the air – Saturday, August 15

Atlantic 2000 will be on the air on Saturday 15th of August, from 08:00 to …

Lascia un commento

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.