sabato 31 Ottobre 2020
Breaking News
Home > Bclnews > RADIO SE-TA 2 start September 1st, 2020 on 6115 kHz – 10.00 UTC

RADIO SE-TA 2 start September 1st, 2020 on 6115 kHz – 10.00 UTC

RADIO SE-TA 2 will start broadcasting on September 1st, 2020 via our own transmitter in Hartenstein (Saxony), Germany. There will be a one-hour opening broadcast on the frequency of 6115 KHz from 10:00 UTC (12.00 CEST). In the evening, this one will be repeated again from 18.00 UTC (20.00 CEST).

With these transmissions reception conditions will be tested. But it will also be about program content topics at RADIO SE-TA 2, some of which have already been scheduled and others that are still being planned.

In the future, regular broadcasts are planned via our one transmitter according to a broadcast scheme, which we will inform you about in due course.

Our quarterly broadcasts continue to be aired on the 1st Saturday in the new quarter via the facilities of MEDIA BROADCAST in Nauen on 6095 kHz with a radiation power of 125 KW.

Transmissions are already booked as follows:
03.10.2020 – 10.00-12.00 UTC (= 12.00-14.00 CEST) – special length!
02.01.2021 – 11.00-12.00 UTC (= 12.00-13.00 CET)
03.04.2021 – 10.00-11.00 UTC (= 12.00-13.00 CEST)

Your letters with comments, criticisms, music requests and reception reports are welcome to: SE-TA@web.de

Christoph
Radio SE-TA 2

Check Also

LRA 36 will be on air next Saturday repeating the 41th anniversary program

ANTARCTICA, 15476 USB, as reported on twitter Adrian Korol, RAE Director, LRA 36 will be …

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.