venerdì 30 Ottobre 2020
Home > Bclnews > Some transmission next weekend

Some transmission next weekend

AUSTRIA, Radio Joystick, The Charlie-Prince Show, Moosbrunn, will be on air  Sunday 04 October at 1000 UTC, like all first Sunday of the month on 7330 kHz:

https://radiojoystick.de/
“Since 2013 we broadcast via Media Broadcast. The transmitters are located in the small town of Moosbrunn near Vienna, broadcasting our shows on every first Sunday of each month at 12:00 h German time with 100 kW at 7330 kHz on shortwave to Western Europe! “.

 

GERMANY

Radio SE-TA 2

Saturday 03 October, 6095,1000-1200 UTC

“Our quarterly broadcasts continue to be aired on the 1st Saturday

in the new quarter via the facilities of MEDIA BROADCAST in Nauen on 6095 kHz with a radiation power of 125 KW.
 
Transmissions are already booked as follows:
03.10.2020 – 10.00-12.00 UTC (= 12.00-14.00 CEST) – special length!
02.01.2021 – 11.00-12.00 UTC (= 12.00-13.00 CET)
03.04.2021 – 10.00-11.00 UTC (= 12.00-13.00 CEST)”
 

“Our plans are to be on the air from Hartenstein, Saxony with our 1kw transmitter every weekend on saturdays and sundays from 10.00-11.00 UTC on 6115 kHz = 49.03m.
Start will be on October 10th, 2020.
The program is called “Gestern war’s – Die Schlager der Woche“ which means “It was like yesterday – The hits of the week”.
Currently the programs are in entire German language only.”

 

FINLAND

Scandinavian Weekend Radio, Virrat

2100 UTC Friday 02 October to 2100 UTC Saturday 03 October

5980, 6170, 11690 and 11720 kHz

Schedule #240
3rd Oct 2020

Local
Time
Frequency Program details UTC
Time
SW MW FM
00-01 6170/11690 1602 94,90   21-22
01-02 6170/11690 1602 94,90   22-23
02-03 6170/11690 1602 94,90   24-00
03-04 6170/11690 1602 94,90   00-01
04-05 6170/11690 1602 94,90   01-02
05-06 6170/11690 1602 94,90   02-03
06-07 6170/11690 1602 94,90   03-04
07-08 6170/11690 1602 94,90 American Top 20 with Casey Casem 99/3 04-05
08-09 6170/11690 1602 94,90 Soul, funk & R’n’B – Heppu Hyypiö 05-06
09-10 6170/11690 1602 94,90 Radio Emma Toc World Service 06-07
10-11 6170/11690 1602 94,90 Huomenta Virrat – Dj Häkä 07-08
11-12 6170/11690 1602 94,90   08-09
12-13 6170/11690 1602 94,90   09-10
13-14 6170/11690 1602 94,90   10-11
14-15 6170/11690 1602 94,90 Virrat Tänään – Dj Häkä 11-12
15-16 6170/11690 1602 94,90 Agenttikuunnelma “415 ja Propagandaradio” – Heppu Hyypiö 12-13
16-17 6170/11690 1602 94,90   13-14
17-18 6170/11690 1602 94,90   14-15
18-19 5980/11720 1602 94,90   15-16
19-20 5980/11720 1602 94,90   16-17
20-21 5980/11720 1602 94,90   17-18
21-22 5980/11720 1602 94,90   18-19
22-23 5980/11720 1602 94,90   19-20
23-24 5980/11720 1602 94,90   20-21

Live stream 10-24 SA / 07-21 UTC via Radioverkko.fi

Manuel Méndez

Lugo, Spain

Check Also

Radio Classic Sunday will be on air November 29, 1800-2100, 3920 kHz

Radio Classic Sunday will be on air November 29, 1800-2100 UTC, 3920 kHz www.radioclassicsunday.com/ “Last …

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.