sabato 31 Ottobre 2020
Breaking News
Home > World of Radio > Branefive via WRMI, QSL

Branefive via WRMI, QSL

WRMI Radio Miami International
September 26 at 9:41 AM ·

Special QSL available September 26, 27 and October 3 and 4

Hello

We are Branefive, a young Rockband from Lucerne, Switzerland
(branefive.com). We did release our first Single “Free
the Animal in You” today, Sept. 25th 2020 and do broadcast it with a short announcement (asking for reception reports) in Germany by the transmitter of Channel 292 in Europe and by WRMI in the Americas. A special QSL is available for reception reports sent to:
qsl@branefive.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Here are the broadcast times on WRMI:

Saturday
7:00 pm ET (2300 UTC) on 7570 kHz to North America
7:30 pm ET (2330 UTC) on 9395 kHz to North America
9:30 pm ET (0130 UTC Sunday) on 9395 kHz to North America
0300 UTC Sunday (11:00 pm ET Saturday) on 5800 kHz to Caribbean, Latin America

Sunday
5:00 pm ET (2100 UTC) on 9455 kHz to North America
7:00 pm ET (2300 UTC) on 7570 kHz to North America
7:30 pm ET (2330 UTC) on 9395 kHz to North America
7:45 pm ET (2345 UTC) on 9955 kHz to Caribbean, Latin America (and on Internet www.wrmi.net
)
0300 UTC Monday (11:00 pm ET Sunday) on 5800 kHz to Caribbean, Latin America
0430 UTC Monday (10:30 pm Sunday in Costa Rica) on 5985 kHz to Central America

Linus Ruckstuhl
branefive.com
(WRMI FB via WOR io group)

Check Also

Studio 52 broadcasts on 14 November, and 1 & 2 January

NETHERLANDS [non]. From the Studio 52 website at https://studio52radiogroup.jimdofree.com here are the details of upcoming …

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.