venerdì 27 Novembre 2020
Home > Bclnews > Bye Bye to AIR Jaipur on SW

Bye Bye to AIR Jaipur on SW

Last day observations
23 Oct 2020 Friday

Morning transmission :
4910 kHz noted sign off at 0427 UTC (9.57 am IST)

Afternoon transmission :
7325 khz noted sign off at 0941 UTC (3.11 pm IST)

Announcements about ending of SW transmissions by them where heard many times.
(Did not hear such announcements on other closed down AIR SW stations)

Jose Jacob, VU2JOS

Check Also

TOP 10 DX OF THE YEAR Contest

The TOP DX Radioclub invites you to the annual TOP 10 DX OF THE YEAR …

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.