lunedì 27 Settembre 2021
Breaking News
Home > Bclnews > Radio Taiwan Int in German via Tamsui transmitter

Radio Taiwan Int in German via Tamsui transmitter

Taiwan RTI German service will be broadcasting again this year for several days in July/August direct from the Tamsui transmitter in northern Taiwan.:

Broadcast dates and analogue frequencies:

1700-1800 UTC 11705kHz
1800-1900UTC 9545 kHz

Friday 30 July / Saturday 31 July / Sunday 01 August
Friday 6 August / Saturday 7 August / Sunday 8 August
Friday 13 August / Saturday 14 August / Sunday 15 August
Friday 20 August / Saturday 21 August / Sunday 22 August

Reports will be confirmed with a special qsl card.
(But not for austrian-because of the Covid19 pandemie-there is no official post way betweenTaiwan-Austria since 14 months or so)

You can send reports using the webform on the RTI- HP
or by mail:
Email: deutsch@rti.org.tw

or by post:
RTI German service
P.O.Box 123-199
Taipei 11199
Taiwan / Republic of China

Have fun and stay healthy!

(paul gager via BDXC-Newsio group)

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.