martedì 26 Ottobre 2021
Home > Bclnews > WRMI RELAYS DUTCH PIRATE RADIO DELTA INTERNATIONAL FRIDAY AT 10 P.M. ET ON 5800 KHZ

WRMI RELAYS DUTCH PIRATE RADIO DELTA INTERNATIONAL FRIDAY AT 10 P.M. ET ON 5800 KHZ

WRMI RELAYS DUTCH PIRATE RADIO DELTA INTERNATIONAL FRIDAY AT 10 P.M. ET

The program will be broadcast on 5800 kHz, Friday, August 27, at 10 p.m. ET (0200 GMT on August 28).

Reception reports must be sent directly to the station at radiodelta@icloud.com.

Beginning September 4 in NAm (September 5 UTC), Texas Radio Shortwave, Limpia Mountains Radio, and WRMI begin a new series of Europirate relays at 8 p.m. ET (0000 UTC) on TRSW’s “regular” frequency of 5950 kHz. The station lineup looks like this:

September 4-5 = Radio Clash (Somewhere in Europe)
September 11-12 = Radio Merlin (UK) *
September 18-19 = Crusin’ Radio (UK)
September 25-26 = Offshore History Radio (The Netherlands)

October 2-3 = Radio Monique International (The Netherlands) *
October 9-10 = Radio Blackstone International (The Netherlands)
October 16-17 = Charleston International Radio (Germany) *
October 23-24 = KR1 (The Netherlands)
October 30-31 = Cupid Radio (UK) *

November 6-7 = Radio Pamela (The Netherlands)
November 13-14 = Radio Jingle Bells (Germany)
November 20-21 = Free Radio Service-Holland (The Netherlands) *
November 27-28 = The Vault (Somewhere in Europe).

*Returning content provider with new programming.

eQSLs for these stations are available directly from the stations, not from TRSW.

WRMI’s transmitters are located in Okeechobee, Florida, USA.

Texas Radio Shortwave lurks stealthily in international waters off the South Texas coast. Its programs are broadcast in North America and Europe.

Limpia Mountains Radio operates from a cave on Brooks Mountain in Jeff Davis County in far West Texas. It coproduces radio programs with Texas Radio Shortwave.

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.