venerdì 18 Ottobre 2019
Breaking News
Home > Pirata (page 30)

Pirata

Repeat Whit Sunday on next Sun June 15th

Sunday June 15 FRS-Holland will repeat its full last Sunday broadcast via the Internet:[ http://nednl.net:8000/frsh.m3u]. For mobile devices there is a 24 kbps mono stream: [ http://nednl.net:8000/frsh24.m3u]. Just like last Sunday start is at 15:52 UTC/ 17:52 CEST and 6 hours later close down will be at 22.03 UTC/ 00:03 CEST. Unfortunately  16:00 CEST was mentioned as a start in …

Read More »

RGI, HLR & Atlantic 2000 Relays on Sunday

RGI between 6 – 8 UTC on 6190 KHz     email: radiogloria@aol.com HLR between 11 – 15 UTC on 9485 khZ Atlantic 2000 will be on the air this Sunday 8th of June from 08:00 to 09:00 UTC (10:00 to 11:00 CEST) on 6005 and 9485 kHz. The programme will be streaming at the same time on our website. For this …

Read More »

Relays on S/W & M/W This Weekend

Atlantic 2000 International 32nd anniversary show!: Atlantic 2000 will be on the air this Sunday 8th of June from 08:00 to 09:00 UTC on 6005 and 9485 kHz (+ stream).  email: atlantic2000international@gmail.com   Swedish DX Federation: This weekend the 8th of June there will be a relay from the Swedish DX Federation via 1485 kHz, time 19.00 -20.00UTC. Radio Caroline Interview: A Interview with …

Read More »

FRS-Holland next sunday

Next Whit Sunday June 8th FRS-Holland will be on air with a regular Sunday evening broadcast. We start at 15:52 UTC/ 17:52 CEST and 6 hours later close down will be at 22.03 UTC/ 00:03 CEST. Frequencies will be 7700 kHz/ 39 metres as well as 9301 kHz/31 metres. Programmes will consist of the well known line up including FRS …

Read More »

FRS test next Sunday May 4th 2014

After a few months’ silence FRS-Holland will be on air with a test next Sunday May 4th. The test will be on 7700 kHz and will be aired twice: 1) 07:52- 09:00 UTC/ 09:52- 11:00 CEST 2) 17:52- 19:00 UTC/ 19:52- 21:00 CEST In case 7700 kHz cannot be used for some reason, there are a few alternative freqs you …

Read More »

Marabu 6240 kHz

+++MARABU AUF KURZWELLE ZU OSTERN # Ab sofort sind wir mit unserem Osterprogramm auf der Frequenz 6240 kHz zu hören. Über Empfangsberichte würden wir uns sehr freuen. # We staretd our Easter program right now on the frequency 6240 kHz. Please give us a report. Marabu FM Freundeskreis Radio Marabu e.V. Postfach 1166, 49187 Belm Marktring 14, 49191 Belm Tel.: …

Read More »

European Music Radio & Radio Geronimo this Sunday

European Music Radio Relay on 20th April 2014: 07.00 to 08.00 UTC  (Gohren) on 7265 KHz  Tom Taylor 08.00 to 09.00 UTC  (Gohren) on 9485 KHz  Tom & Mike Taylor 08.00 to 09.00 UTC  (Nauen)  on  6045 KHz  Tom & Mike Taylor    Please send all E.M.R. reports to:  studio@emr.org.uk  Thank you!   EMR Internet repeats on Sunday and Monday:     Programme repeats are at the following times: 07.00, 12.00, 16.00, 19.00 UTC …

Read More »

Radio Spaceshuttle taking part to Pirate Contest!

Strange, but last weekend of Radio Spaceshuttle is starting today. We shall have few transmissions during weekend of 11.-13.th April 2014. Most sure are transmissions during Friday evening-following night. All transmissions will be aired on our 76 mb frequencies. 3905 kHz ( or 3900, 3927 kHz) We moved time of taking our antennas down because of Pirate Contest organized By …

Read More »

Atlantic 2000 will be on the air this Sunday 6th of April

Atlantic 2000 will be on the air this Sunday 6th of April : – 07:00 to 08:00 UTC (09:00 to 10:00 CEST) on 9485 kHz – part 1 (music and radio news) – 08:00 to 09:00 UTC (10:00 to 11:00 CEST) on 7310 kHz – part 2 (music and dedications) The programmes will be streaming at the same time on …

Read More »

Radio Caroline (1964-2014) 50th anniversary on IRRS-Shortwave

It’s with great pleasure that we announce a special program on IRRS-Shortwave and Medium Wave produced by NEXUS International Public Access (IPAR) member “16 Gwendoline Street” on the occasion of the 50th Anniversary of Radio Caroline This is the schedule of 16 Gwendoline Street and its special sixty minute program on Radio Caroline’s on the air on March 28-29, 2014 …

Read More »

Radio Caroline (1964-2014) 50th anniversary on IRRS-Shortwave

Hello There, It’s with great pleasure that we announce a special program on IRRS-Shortwave and Medium Wave produced by NEXUS International Public Access (IPAR) member “16 Gwendoline Street” on the occasion of the 50th Anniversary of Radio Caroline This is the schedule of 16 Gwendoline Street and its special sixty minute program on Radio Caroline’s on the air on March …

Read More »

European Music Radio on Sunday 16th March 2014

08.00 to 09.00 UTC on 7265 KHz 09.00 to 10.00 UTC on 9485 & 6045 KHz   All reports and comments to;  studio@emr.org.uk  Thank you!     Good Listening! 73s   Tom

Read More »
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.