martedì 19 Gennaio 2021

QSL RWM 4996 KHz

QSL RWM 4996 KHz – gsvch@vniiftri.ru con QSL elettronica allegata in 1 giorno.

Read More »

Agenda DX 26/12/2020

ANNIVERSARIO EMITTENTI Radio 26, Cuba (1959) Radio Clube do Santos, Brasile 1240 Khz (1924)

Read More »

Glenn Hauser logs December 25, 2020

** CANADA. 257-MCW kHz, Dec 25 at 0726 UT, dash and XE, 100-watt ND beacon at Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. 290-MCW kHz, Dec 25 at 0721 UT, dash and QR, 100-watt NDB at Regina, Sask. High local noise level is a little less in this part of the band, but also storm noise from Louisiana area preclude much else. Is there something …

Read More »

Media & Tech – 25/12/2020

Read More »

WBCQ Program Guide

9330 Su 0500 0459 UTC Su 12:00AM 11:59PM EST World’s Last Chance 7490 Su 1700 2200 UTC Su 12:00PM 05:00PM EST The Overcomer Ministry 7490 Su 2200 2300 UTC Su 05:00PM 06:00PM EST Marion’s Attic 7490 Su 2300 0000 UTC Su 06:00PM 07:00PM EST Uncle Bill’s Melting Pot 6160 Su 2300 2330 UTC Su 06:00PM 06:30PM EST Glenn Hauser’s World …

Read More »

FRS Seasonal December broadcast

On Sunday December 27th FRS-Holland will be ringing out 2020 with its tradional Seasonal December broadcast. Programmes will start at 08:52 UTC/ 09:54 CET. 2020 has been a very special year. Covid-19 ruled the world with all of its consequences. At the same time FRSH celebrated two milestones: In August the 200th official shortwave broadcast and two months later- early November- the …

Read More »

Encore -Classical Music – Scheduling correction Christmas day and 26th

Happy Christmas folks, Bit of confusion at Radio Tumbril. For which I apologise. The Christmas day Encore programme didn’t make it to the servers on time and the change in Channel 292 scheduling didn’t make it to the most recent Tumbril Bulletin. The actual times of broadcast of Encore today – 25th – and tomorrow are altered: Dec 25th – …

Read More »

Atlantic 2000 Christmas show Today, 25th of December, at 1500 UTC on 7800 kHz

Today, 25th of December, at 1500 UTC on 7800 kHz + webstream Merry Christmas! New : Our stream is online 24 hours a day : https://atlantic2000.listen2myshow.com/ Visit our website: http://radioatlantic2000.free.fr Listen to our Podcasts and follow us: https://www.mixcloud.com/atlantic2000 — Manuel Méndez Lugo, Spain  

Read More »

Marconi Radio International is on air on December 25 as follows

ITALY Marconi Radio International is on air on December 25 as follows: 0900-1100 on 11389.6 unknown 100 watts tx to CeEu It/En/Sp/Ge/Fr USB mode Reception reports to E-mail address:<marconiradiointernational@gmail.com> Very weak signal via KiwiSDRs Heimiswil, Switzerland and Gahlkow, Germany — 73! Ivo Ivanov More information on the shortwave listening hobby, please visit to http://swldxbulgaria.blogspot.com QTH-1: Patreshko, Bulgaria Receiver: Afedri SDR …

Read More »

Glenn Hauser logs December 23-24-25, 2020

** OOSTA RICA [non]. 7780, UT Thu Dec 24 at 0100, WRMI pre-empts WOR 2065 for `Mundo Sorprendente` from Berny Solano, which originally airs on Radio Costa Rica, 930. Reports are invited to Apartado 582/2200, 11101 San Jose, or to mundosorprendentecr@gmail.com so I e-mail him: “Hola Berny, Acabo de escuchar su programa navideño de Mundo Sorprendente a través de WRMI …

Read More »

Agenda DX 25/12/2020

ANNIVERSARIO EMITTENTI KTWO, USA 560 Khz (1934) WHRI, USA (1980) Radio Ciudad Bandera, Cuba (1928) Radio Juan XXIII, Bolivia 4965 Khz (1967) HCJB, Ecuador (1931)

Read More »

Wolfgang Bueschel: Gruss an Bord monitoring

> 6145 kHz MBR Nauen Germany S=7 Athens, bad mixture with CNR Qinghai, CHN co-channel S=3-4 Doha Qatar S=9+10db Blackpool England S=9+15dB Cape Canaveral, Florida S=9+20dB NY USA S=9+25dB NC USA S=9+10dB SC USA S=9+15dB Maine USA S=8 Alberta, WeCAN S=9+30dB East Brazil S=9 SP Brazil S=7-8 ARG S=9+15dB Perth, West Australia S=9+10dB TWR Bonaire Antilles S=6-7 TWR Johannesbourg, SAF …

Read More »
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.